Get Adobe Flash player

postheadericon Testimonials

How did we do? Click here to submit your review of the replumb work we did for you


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Pleased

Apr 06, 2021 by Heather
Date Of Hire / Reason: 04/05/2021 

First let me start by saying Jamey was great, he took his time to go over everything with me. The crew that showed up was Kenny and Charles and they did a fantastic job of replumbing my townhome. They came in and went right to work and completed the job in 2 days. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone considering replumbing.


Replumb

Mar 23, 2021 by Shawna
Date Of Hire / Reason: 9/2020 

Everyone at Replumb was a pleasure to work with and they did a great job. Had my place replumbed and they completed the job in a very timely manner. I even had a to call them back and check on something month's later and they came right away and didn't charge me anything for an issue that wasn't theirs. Thanks to all at Replumb Specialists.


Quality of work

Nov 11, 2020 by John Montoya
Date Of Hire / Reason: 11/9/2020 

From my initial conversation with Jamey through completition of the job this company sets the standard for what it takes to satisfy the customer. They are knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Kenny and Aaron are a great team, arrived when the said they would be at my home, were masked up, took great care and were respectful of our family and home. They worked with precision and the quality of their work is just what I expected and hoped for. As a customer you hope that any vendor that comes to your home will complete the job without any issues. What a great experience! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the job done right. They exceeded my expectations as a customer. Great job!!!!


Excellent work

Sep 16, 2020 by Elizabeth
Date Of Hire / Reason: Replumb for Polybutylene 

These guys are amazing! After the inspection of our new home we needed all new plumbing. These guys had the best quote and with everything included. It was so easy to schedule with them. They were even done sooner than we expected. I would highly recommend RSI if you need work done.


Brad Wilson

Aug 01, 2019 by Bradley T Wilson
Date Of Hire / Reason: July 2019/Replumb for Polybutylene 

RSI did a great job of replacing all the polybutyene piping in a large home for us. They were right on schedule, completed the work quickly and did an amazing job of restoration. Milo and his crew are truly multi-talented; they did all the plumbing, drywall, tiling, texturing, painting and applying acoustic on the ceilings. If I had not seen them do the work I would not know where they broke into the walls as the restoration was perfect. They were easy to work with and I highly recommend them.


EXCELLENT JOB !

Jul 10, 2019 by Gigi Hill
Date Of Hire / Reason: July 2019 Replumb Polybutylene 

I would give RSI 100 stars if I could ! Milo and his crew did an EXCELLENT job. I've hired many plumbers in the past, but even the best plumbers don't compare to RSI. Their prices, quality of work, knowledge, professionalism, courtesy, promptness, team work and ability to deal with multiple challenging personalities in order to complete an entire re-plumb on multiple joined condos turned a VERY stressful situation into a PLEASURE. They exceeded expectations every day and went above and beyond to satisfy every additional request made. You can't tell AT ALL where the walls and ceilings were open as they made them all good as new! I HIGHLY recommend this honest hard working company and am grateful they were referred to me by a close friend who knew they were the BEST !!! I would be happy to give referrals for future clients.


Incredible job!

Mar 15, 2019 by Pat Patchin
Date Of Hire / Reason: 3/11. Home sale 

Jamey your company is incredible, and your employee Milo went out of his way to finish before closing. We are so appreciative of you both, a turn key job, you would never know the work that was done inside our home. Milo put it back together perfectly. So professional, many thanks


Beyond outstanding

Feb 24, 2019 by Tony B
Date Of Hire / Reason: Feb19, 2019 

Jamey,
Just wanted to let you know that Milo and his team did an outstanding job replumbing my house. I was amazed at how careful and efficient they were. The county inspector commented that the work he examined was outstanding.

The drywall and tile repair was perfect. The texture and paint match were so good that I couldn\'t tell where they had opened the ceiling and walls.

Thanks for a great project. I\'ve recommended your company to my realtor and to a coworker.

Tony


Perfection

Jun 27, 2018 by Hakan Hemdal
Date Of Hire / Reason: 6/2018 

Dear Jamey,

I want to convey to you my appreciation for the quality of work that was done by .... ... at my home.

Apart from a few very minor issues (wallpaper), everything was done to perfection.

I have completely repainted my Study and the Dining Room following the completion of their work, and people are amazed at the quality of work your crew performed, as well as the speed with which it was completed..

If you ever need a reference, please feel free to use me. I will be glad to provide references.

Regards,

Håkan Hemdal

xxxx Broadmoor Bluffs Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906


Awesome Work!

Mar 16, 2018 by Kevin Graham
Date Of Hire / Reason: 3/12/2018 

"I'm very happy with the work that RSI did to replace my polybutylene pipe. Awesome work. Not only are they great at re-piping, they do great drywall work. Their team completed the job on time, the estimate was accurate and they were friendly and comfortable to have around. I would recommend RSI without hesitation and would hire them again if I had the need. -- Kevin Graham"


Replumb Specialities Inc. 888-842-9342 12780 Milam Road Colorado Springs CO, 80908 USA 5.0 5.0 30 30 First let me start by saying Jamey was great, he took his time to go over everything with me. The crew that showed up was Kenny and Charles and they did a fantastic job of replumbi
Page:
123
Replumb Specialities Inc.
12780 Milam Road Colorado SpringsCO80908 USA 
 • 888-842-9342