Get Adobe Flash player

postheadericon Testimonials

How did we do? Click here to submit your review of the replumb work we did for you


Submit your review
* Required Field

Brad Wilson

Aug 01, 2019 by Bradley T Wilson
Date Of Hire / Reason: July 2019/Replumb for Polybutylene 

RSI did a great job of replacing all the polybutyene piping in a large home for us. They were right on schedule, completed the work quickly and did an amazing job of restoration. Milo and his crew are truly multi-talented; they did all the plumbing, drywall, tiling, texturing, painting and applying acoustic on the ceilings. If I had not seen them do the work I would not know where they broke into the walls as the restoration was perfect. They were easy to work with and I highly recommend them.


EXCELLENT JOB !

Jul 10, 2019 by Gigi Hill
Date Of Hire / Reason: July 2019 Replumb Polybutylene 

I would give RSI 100 stars if I could ! Milo and his crew did an EXCELLENT job. I've hired many plumbers in the past, but even the best plumbers don't compare to RSI. Their prices, quality of work, knowledge, professionalism, courtesy, promptness, team work and ability to deal with multiple challenging personalities in order to complete an entire re-plumb on multiple joined condos turned a VERY stressful situation into a PLEASURE. They exceeded expectations every day and went above and beyond to satisfy every additional request made. You can't tell AT ALL where the walls and ceilings were open as they made them all good as new! I HIGHLY recommend this honest hard working company and am grateful they were referred to me by a close friend who knew they were the BEST !!! I would be happy to give referrals for future clients.


Incredible job!

Mar 15, 2019 by Pat Patchin
Date Of Hire / Reason: 3/11. Home sale 

Jamey your company is incredible, and your employee Milo went out of his way to finish before closing. We are so appreciative of you both, a turn key job, you would never know the work that was done inside our home. Milo put it back together perfectly. So professional, many thanks


Beyond outstanding

Feb 24, 2019 by Tony B
Date Of Hire / Reason: Feb19, 2019 

Jamey,
Just wanted to let you know that Milo and his team did an outstanding job replumbing my house. I was amazed at how careful and efficient they were. The county inspector commented that the work he examined was outstanding.

The drywall and tile repair was perfect. The texture and paint match were so good that I couldn\'t tell where they had opened the ceiling and walls.

Thanks for a great project. I\'ve recommended your company to my realtor and to a coworker.

Tony


Perfection

Jun 27, 2018 by Hakan Hemdal
Date Of Hire / Reason: 6/2018 

Dear Jamey,

I want to convey to you my appreciation for the quality of work that was done by .... ... at my home.

Apart from a few very minor issues (wallpaper), everything was done to perfection.

I have completely repainted my Study and the Dining Room following the completion of their work, and people are amazed at the quality of work your crew performed, as well as the speed with which it was completed..

If you ever need a reference, please feel free to use me. I will be glad to provide references.

Regards,

Håkan Hemdal

xxxx Broadmoor Bluffs Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906


Awesome Work!

Mar 16, 2018 by Kevin Graham
Date Of Hire / Reason: 3/12/2018 

"I'm very happy with the work that RSI did to replace my polybutylene pipe. Awesome work. Not only are they great at re-piping, they do great drywall work. Their team completed the job on time, the estimate was accurate and they were friendly and comfortable to have around. I would recommend RSI without hesitation and would hire them again if I had the need. -- Kevin Graham"


Very good Job and well done

Jun 30, 2017 by Richard Lant
Date Of Hire / Reason: June 24th, 2017 

First and foremost, The professional manner in which Mr. Christian preceded to do the required installation was highly professional. Mr Christian was on Time, Called before he arrived, and was dedicated in completing the job as request. You could not find a better installation, and in saying that I fully understand it may not have been the largest job, but one well done.


Wish all contractors were like RSI

Dec 12, 2016 by Dan Spohn
Date Of Hire / Reason: 12-5-16 / polybutylene replacement 

Jamey was very responsive, his crew professional and extremely talented at what they do. The work to be done was all explained, then carried out just as described, all to schedule. The fact they do it all from cutting to patching, texture, and painting (cannot find anywhere they cut into the walls and ceilings) was a big plus in selecting RSI. I've contracted other home remodel work in the past and just wish they had taken some pointers of what a 'job well done' from RSI.


Rock Stars

May 11, 2016 by George Lee
Date Of Hire / Reason: 5/2016 

When I met Jamey, he said "you won't know we were here ". These guys take it from start to finish. We could not be happier! These guys are rock stars! I don't know why anyone would hire anybody else. Done as promised!


Thank you for your team's hard work

Jan 11, 2016 by Susan & Keith Noe
Date Of Hire / Reason: 12/2016 / save sale on home 

Thank you for your team's hard work.

Jamey, we appreciate your help on the phone, and quick response in asking Kenny to stop by our house, checking out the details of the plumbing.
Kenny, Milo, and Junior: you guys did an amazing job re-piping our house.
Also the drywall/texturing/painting was done soooo very well, you can't even tell there was ever a hole in the ceiling/walls. You are very good at what you do! and always on time and very respectful of our questions.

You won't find a nicer group of talented guys. You all were a joy to work with.

Many of our neighbors have the same recalled pipes, and will eventually be re-piping their homes as well. We will most assuredly recommend your company to them.

Thanks again.

Susan and Keith Noe


Replumb Specialities Inc. 888-842-9342 12780 Milam Road Colorado Springs CO, 80908 USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 RSI did a great job of replacing all the polybutyene piping in a large home for us. They were right on schedule, completed the work quickly and did an amazing job of restoration.
Page:
123
Replumb Specialities Inc.
12780 Milam Road Colorado SpringsCO80908 USA 
 • 888-842-9342