Get Adobe Flash player

postheadericon Testimonials

How did we do? Click here to submit your review of the replumb work we did for you


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rock Stars

May 11, 2016 by George Lee
Date Of Hire / Reason: 5/2016 

When I met Jamey, he said "you won't know we were here ". These guys take it from start to finish. We could not be happier! These guys are rock stars! I don't know why anyone would hire anybody else. Done as promised!


Thank you for your team's hard work

Jan 11, 2016 by Susan & Keith Noe
Date Of Hire / Reason: 12/2016 / save sale on home 

Thank you for your team's hard work.

Jamey, we appreciate your help on the phone, and quick response in asking Kenny to stop by our house, checking out the details of the plumbing.
Kenny, Milo, and Junior: you guys did an amazing job re-piping our house.
Also the drywall/texturing/painting was done soooo very well, you can't even tell there was ever a hole in the ceiling/walls. You are very good at what you do! and always on time and very respectful of our questions.

You won't find a nicer group of talented guys. You all were a joy to work with.

Many of our neighbors have the same recalled pipes, and will eventually be re-piping their homes as well. We will most assuredly recommend your company to them.

Thanks again.

Susan and Keith Noe


Helpful

Nov 14, 2015 by Jennie Bayless

JENNIE BAYLESS

Nov 8 (5 days ago)
Reply
to Jamey

Jamey -
Regardless of what happens with this house purchase....whether or not we continue with it....I just wanted to thank you for working with me and advising me on this issue. You have gone above and beyond what many professional would have done - especially for a crazy old lady a thousand miles away.

Thank you again. I hope some day in the future we can meet...under different circumstances of course. Mark and I still intend to move back to Colorado in the very near future....so if Belle Meade doesn't work out, there will be other options. We need to be local for my mother's final years.

You are to be commended for the courtesies you extend to others.

Best regards,

Jennie Bayless


Honorable

Sep 04, 2013 by Jose Hernandez
Date Of Hire / Reason: We hired RSI to replace our Polybutylene piping in March of 2013 

I have dealt with a lot of different contractors, and I am so very pleased with the professional attitude and the professional people that replumbed our home. You have nothing but the highest regards from me and nothing but great recommendations. You guys are nothing but professionals. I just want to let you know how very grateful we are to be able to deal with somebody that is honorable, respectful and very professional. Thank you so much, you have a great forman and crew, God bless!
Jose Hernandez
Silver Valley Townhomes, Lakewood Colorado


Professionals

Aug 20, 2013 by Pat Going

We are so impressed with RSI\'s work on our home. Steve, Dave, and Nick were the consummate professionals, on-time, and minimized the dirt and dust that comes with a major project like this.
RSI is the only company to replace your pipes!
Pat and Carol Going
Rockrimmon, Colorado Springs


Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Nov 17, 2011 by Steve Booth
Date Of Hire / Reason: We hired James as a General Contractor in 2010 

Jamey was very detailed in his analysis of the work needed to our home. He gave us timely progress updates, and dealt with issues immediately. He was on the job site for much of the work, and was easily reachable when not on site. We felt very comfortable having his team in our home - no trust issues. He didn't disappear after the work was done. Almost a year later, we needed his help with a flooring problem (part of the original work); Jamey stepped right in to make sure the problem was fixed.” November 17, 2011


Great Results, On Time, High Integrity

Oct 04, 2011 by Susan Galbraith
Date Of Hire / Reason: We hired James as a Residential replumber in 2007 

Jamey and his team replumbed our home when we purchased it in October of 2007. One would think that you'd have to tear up a house to replace all the plumbing but it was amazing how little was disturbed. On top of that, the Replumb team were able to leave the project without any evidence of them ever having been there; just awesome! The project was executed in a timely fashion at competive rates. I would recommend them to anyone who needs replumbing services.


Good Value, On Time

Oct 03, 2011 by Shawna Alford
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a General Contractor in 2011 

RSI's website is full of helpful information. I was able to pass this information to the seller of a home getting my buyer a substantial price decrease. It was super quick and easy to get a quote online. My quote request was promptly followed up with a friendly phone call to answer any additional questions we had. Customer Service at its best!! To top it all off they were also the least expensive and had the fastest completion time.


Great Results, Personable, Expert

Oct 03, 2011 by Sean Rudner
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a Replumber in 2004, and hired James more than once 

I have hired Jamey to work on multiple properties for and I have referred him out to multiple investors and real estate agents alike. I have been nothing but impressed with his professional services. His company replumbed properties for me and never has he asked for more than the bidded amount. He has always been on time and when there has been a problem, he has always jumped on it. I will continue to use Jamey on any projects that would require his services.

Thank you,
Sean Rudner
Real Estate Investments, LLC


Good Value, On Time, High Integrity

Oct 02, 2011 by Farzad Hejazi
Date Of Hire / Reason: Hired James as a Plumbing Specialist in 2008 and also in 2011 

I had hired RSI to do a re-plumb job several years ago. They completed the job according to the agreement, worked in a very professional and clean manner, and completed the job in a timely fashion. Overall, it was a very good experience.


Replumb Specialities Inc. 888-842-9342 12780 Milam Road Colorado Springs CO, 80908 USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 When I met Jamey, he said "you won't know we were here ". These guys take it from start to finish. We could not be happier! These guys are rock stars! I don't know why anyone would
Page:
12
Replumb Specialities Inc.
12780 Milam Road Colorado SpringsCO80908 USA 
 • 888-842-9342