Get Adobe Flash player

postheadericon Testimonials

How did we do? Click here to submit your review of the replumb work we did for you


Submit your review
* Required Field

Expert, On Time, High Integrity

Sep 30, 2011 by Brian Benson
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a Replumber in 2011 

Jamey and his crew are very reactive to the customers needs. They are always on time to start work and finish when they tell you they will be. Jamey is responsive to retruning to the site to complete a job if the customer is not satisfied. The customer is "The Customer" when you deal with Jamey and his team.


Great Results, Expert, Good Value

Sep 29, 2011 by Christine Hedrick
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a Replumber of home in 2008 

The work was done on time, within budget. When the job was done, all surfaces were textured and painted to match the original colors and finishes. You could not see where there were holes in my walls and ceilings that were needed to accomplish replumbing the entire house.

I have put this company on our townhome website as a recommended company.


Great Results, Personable, Good Value

Sep 28, 2011 by Graym Sutz
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a General Contractor in 2011 

We were introduced to Jamey and Replump Specialties Inc. through our realtor when we wanted to get our new home replumbed. The entire process was fluid and the results were very good. Jamey was always professional and responsive. I would recommend their services in the future.


Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity

Sep 28, 2011 by Christy Martin

In May of 2011, my husband and I sold our home and one of the requirements to close on the home was to replace the polybutylene piping. James and Replumb Specialties were hired to do the job and we were more than pleased with the result. They did a great job, were very efficient, a pleasure to work with and the work was done at a reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend James and Replumb Specialties!

Christy Martin


Personable, Expert, High Integrity

Sep 28, 2011 by Mark Sulcer
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a Replumber in 2009, and hired James more than once 

Jamey's company has stood the test of time. He has become recognized in his field of expertise, especially in the area of re-plumbing homes. Need to change out some bad plumbing for some new? Call Jamey.


Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Sep 28, 2011 by Tim J Taylor
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a Repipe Services Company in 1996, and hired James more than once 

Jamey runs a first class plumbing organization which CPRC used for replumbs for many years in the $1 billion polybutylene class action. I would not hesitate to contract with him again if the need arose.


Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Sep 28, 2011 by Gigi Williams
Date Of Hire / Reason: I hired James as a Replumb Contractor in 2007 

Jamey definitely specializes in the polybutylene plumbing and worked with some clients of mine to examine their plumbing. He is very knowledgeable and provided the answers we were looking for. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Great Results, Expert, On Time

Sep 28, 2011 by Darrell Wass

Replumb Specialties has done work before for my clients. The quality of the work was exceptional, we couldn't even tell where the walls had been cut into to replace the plumbing. All of my clients have been very pleased with the service, and I will continue to recommend Replumb Specialties to my clients in the future.

Darrell Wass
Broker Manager
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.
719-577-9400


Replumb Specialities Inc. 888-842-9342 12780 Milam Road Colorado Springs CO, 80908 USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 When I met Jamey, he said "you won't know we were here ". These guys take it from start to finish. We could not be happier! These guys are rock stars! I don't know why anyone would
Page:
12
Replumb Specialities Inc.
12780 Milam Road Colorado SpringsCO80908 USA 
 • 888-842-9342